REGISTER TO OUR

OPEN DAYS

Meetings, workshops, conferences...

Meeting each other is essential. To feel the atmosphere in a school is important. Exchanging with our students, the teaching staff and parents is the best way to understand what makes our school a unique place to develop, learn a trade and enter professional life.

You will find the next dates below.

 

To best organise your visit, please register for the open day of your choice.

No upcoming events at the moment
A school is a place that must favour students’ fulfilment and structure their way of working.

Balanced between learning and life experience, a great human adventure awaits you.

We look forward to meeting you to talk about our goals and the ways to get there.

YOU HAVE TO FEEL GOOD IN SCHOOL !

You are getting ready to integrate a several years curriculum in highly technological and artistic professions.

Ethics - Transparency on the school organisation, on the criteria to join the school and on tuition costs - The pedagogical point of view - The quality of the equipment made available to you - The premises’ efficiency - The students’ mind-set and the qualitative relations with the pedagogical team are essential components.

What are the relations between the school and the professional environment? What events are organised to promote professional integration? These questions should be on your list during your research and should arouse your curiosity.

JOURNÉES PORTES OUVERTES

Des rencontres, des ateliers, des conférences...

Se rencontrer est essentiel. Ressentir l'ambiance qui règne dans une école est important. Échanger avec nos étudiants, l'équipe pédagogique, les parents d'élèves, est la meilleure façon de comprendre ce qui fait de notre école un lieu unique pour s'épanouir, apprendre un métier, intégrer la vie professionnelle.

Pour organiser au mieux votre accueil, inscrivez-vous sur la journée porte ouverte de votre choix.

Une école doit favoriser l’épanouissement de l’étudiant et structurer sa manière de travailler

Il faut se sentir bien dans une école !

Vous vous préparez à intégrer un cursus de plusieurs années, dans des métiers hautement technologiques et artistiques.

L’éthique, la transparence sur le fonctionnement de l’école, les critères pour accéder à la formation, les coûts de scolarité, le point de vue pédagogique, la qualité des équipements mis à votre disposition, l’efficacité des locaux, l’état d’esprit qui règne au sein des étudiants et la qualité des liens avec l’équipe pédagogique sont des données essentielles.

Quelles sont les relations entre l’école et le milieu professionnel, quels sont les évènements mis en place pour favoriser l’insertion professionnelle ? Ces questions doivent vous accompagner dans vos recherches et aiguiser votre curiosité.