couverture.jpg

THE SCHOOL PARTNERS

Supported since its conception by the professional community, students, their parents and the pedagogical team, our school promotes human values essential to knowledge transmission.

The professional sector

Our approach closely follows our professional sector’s development. Being a fast-evolving sector of sustainable growth, it is experiencing a paradigm shift with artisanal work vision meeting industrial work vision.

 

Aware of the issues before us and well beyond purely academic matters, the professional world supported the creation of our school with confidence and benevolence.

 

We move forward collegially to structure our students’ professional integration and to set up monitoring all along their careers.

 

All our teachers and speakers have active roles in the professional sector. We regularly invite the studios to participate in juries and organise days dedicated to meetings between students and studios. Through these events we mainly aim at promoting students’ professional integration.

 

We can proudly count on the presence, involvement and trust of the most important companies in our sector such as Illumination Mac Guff, Mikros Images, TeamTo, Cube Creative, La Station Animation.

 

Many animation professionals, artists and technicians working all over the world have wanted to support our school by becoming its sponsors. This is the assurance of international influence and the construction of a strong network fully attentive to our students.

Our links with the ArtFX School

Collaborative spirit and mutual respect forged close ties with the ArtFX school based in Montpellier. One day our students will work together therefore we must feed each other with the reflections on our sector’s development. Coherence and complementarity are the best assets to offer a solid and structured training. The studios are receptive to our global approach and support us in this thrilling adventure.

 

Studio managers, recruiters and technical directors regularly visit our school to meet students and discuss future projects with us. Through regular and inspiring exchanges we continue while having a perfect understanding of the challenges that await us in the short, medium and long terms.

Professional Master in Music Applied To Visual Arts (M.A.A.A.V.)

Lumière Lyon2 University Music & Musicology department offers a two-year training course in sound creation and design for visual arts. Its ambition is to allow students to acquire skills in musical creation applied to the visual arts: cinema, theatre, multimedia and sound design.

 

For our students this collaboration is an important gain in their curriculum. All along the diploma filmmaking process, our young directors collaborate with M.A.A.A.V. students’ on the conception of the original music for their films. This working alliance combines several know-how, deepens the projects and gives birth to unique partnerships both professional and human.

Avignon

Establishing École des Nouvelles Images in the heart of such artistic cradle and land of the international Festival d’Avignon each year gathering more than 130 000 people around the love of Theatre, allows us to ambition creating close relationships with the various cultural actors.

 

To be geographically close to Avignon University, which has built its identity on "Culture, heritage and digital societies" axis, favours our rapprochement. Ahead of us lie great prospects for developing sustainably and intelligently our school. We are extremely proud to participate in the blossoming of synthesis images / computer-generated images / CGI in Avignon alongside internationally recognised cultural actors.

Miyu Distribution

 

Diploma films are shown at numerous festivals around the world. Giving the greatest possible visibility to the work of our students is a priority. Each film is different and we owe to work on its exposure by promoting their artistic and technical approaches. The Miyu Distribution team, represented by its President Luce Grosjean, is supporting our students and the school in this important step.

+33 484 512 222

Follow us on

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Ecole des Nouvelles Images provides higher educational training of excellence to the careers in the Animation and 3D Film industry.

A non profit associative school.

CONTACT US

Ecole des Nouvelles Images

11 avenue des Sources
84 000 AVIGNON - France

Email : avignon@nouvellesimages.xyz

Phone : +33 484 512 222

couverture.jpg

LES PARTENAIRES DE L'ÉCOLE

Née avec le soutien du milieu professionnel, des étudiants, de leurs parents et de l’équipe pédagogique, notre école porte les valeurs humaines primordiales à la transmission des savoirs.

Le milieu professionnel

Notre démarche s’inscrit dans le développement de notre filière professionnelle. En pleine évolution, avec une croissance soutenue et pérenne, notre secteur d’activité vit un changement de paradigme ou la vision artisanale rencontre la vision industrielle.

C’est en étant conscient des enjeux qui sont devant nous, bien au-delà des questions uniquement scolaires, que le milieu professionnel a soutenu la création de notre école, avec confiance et bienveillance.

 

Nous avançons collégialement pour structurer l’intégration professionnelle de nos étudiants et mettre en place un suivi tout au long de leur carrière.

Nos intervenants font tous partis du milieu professionnel, nous invitons régulièrement les studios à participer à des jurys, nous organisons des journées dédiées aux rencontres étudiants/studios. Au travers de cette organisation, notre principal objectif est de favoriser l’insertion professionnelle des étudiants.

Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir compter sur la présence, l’implication et la confiance des entreprises les plus importantes dans notre secteur : Illumination Mac Guff, Mikros Images, TeamTo, Cube Creative, La Station Animation, etc.

De nombreux professionnels de l’animation, artistes et techniciens, travaillant aux quatre coins du monde, ont souhaité apporter leur soutien à notre école en devenant les parrains de cette dernière. C’est l’assurance d’un rayonnement international, la structuration d’un réseau fort et attentif à nos étudiants.

Nos liens avec l’École ArtFX

 

C’est dans un esprit de collaboration et de respect mutuel que nous avons tissé des liens étroits avec l’école ArtFX, basée à Montpellier. Nos étudiants seront amenés à travailler ensemble et nous devons nous enrichir les uns les autres des réflexions qui accompagnent le développement de notre filière. Cohérence et complémentarité sont les meilleurs atouts pour proposer une offre de formation sérieuse et structurée. Les studios sont sensibles à notre démarche globale et nous soutiennent dans cette aventure passionnante.

Les responsables des studios, les recruteurs, les directeurs techniques, viennent régulièrement au sein de nos écoles pour rencontrer les étudiants et échanger avec nous sur les projets futurs à mettre en place. C’est dans un échange régulier et enrichissant que nous avançons, dans une parfaite compréhension des défis qui sont devant nous, à court, moyen et long termes.

Master professionnel Musique Appliquée Aux Arts Visuels (M.A.A.A.V.)

Le département Musique & Musicologie de l’Université Lumière Lyon2 propose une formation sur deux ans en création et conception sonore à destination des arts visuels. Elle a pour ambition de permettre aux étudiants d’acquérir une compétence en création musicale appliquée aux arts visuels : cinéma, théâtre, multimédia, conception et habillage sonore.

Notre collaboration est un enrichissement important pour nos étudiants. Lors de la production des films de diplômes, nos jeunes réalisateurs collaborent avec les étudiants du M.A.A.A.V. sur la conception des musiques originales qui prendront place au sein des réalisations. Cette alliance dans le travail croise les savoir-faire, enrichit les projets et donne naissance à de belles collaborations, professionnelles et humaines.

Avignon

L’implantation de l’École des Nouvelles Images au cœur de ce berceau artistique, terre du festival international d’Avignon qui réunit chaque année plus de 130 000 personnes autour de l’amour du Théâtre, nous permet d’ambitionner la création de liens étroits avec les différents acteurs culturels.

La proximité géographique avec l’Université d’Avignon, qui a construit son identité autour de l’axe « Culture, patrimoine et sociétés numériques », favorise notre rapprochement. De belles perspectives pour développer durablement et intelligemment notre école sont devant nous. Nous sommes extrêmement fiers de participer à l’éclosion de l’image de synthèse sur Avignon, aux côtés d’acteurs culturels internationalement reconnus.

Miyu Distribution

 

Les films de diplôme sont présentés dans de nombreux festivals du monde entier. Donner la plus grande des visibilités aux travaux de nos étudiants est pour nous une priorité. Chaque film est différent, nous nous devons de travailler son exposition en valorisant les approches artistiques et techniques. L’équipe de Miyu Distribution, représentée par sa Présidente Luce Grosjean, accompagne nos étudiants et l'école dans cette étape importante.

04.84.51.22.22

Nous suivre sur

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc

Formation supérieure d’excellence aux métiers du cinéma d’animation et des images de synthèse.

Établissement scolaire privé sous forme associative.

NOUS CONTACTER

École des Nouvelles Images
11 avenue des Sources
84 000 AVIGNON

E-mail : avignon@nouvellesimages.xyz

Téléphone : 04.84.51.22.22