top of page

The 2024 entrance exam is open

OPEN DAYS

Meetings, workshops, conferences...

Meeting each other is essential. To feel the atmosphere in a school is important. Talking to our students, the teaching staff and parents is the best way to understand what makes our school a unique place to develop, learn a trade and enter professional life.

Our last JPO, for the 2023/2024 school year, took place on Saturday, March 16, 2024.

We look forward to seeing you at the start of the new school year to discover our 2024/2025 agenda. In the meantime, we remain at your disposal for any information you may require about our school and its courses (Phone : +33 4 84 51 22 22 - [email protected]).

No upcoming events at the moment

A school is a place that must favour students’ fulfilment and structure their way of working.

You have to feel good in school !

You are getting ready to integrate a several years curriculum in highly technological and artistic professions.

Ethics - Transparency on the school organisation, on the criteria to join the school and on tuition costs - The pedagogical point of view - The quality of the equipment made available to you - The premises’ efficiency - The students’ mind-set and the qualitative relations with the pedagogical team are essential components.

What are the relations between the school and the professional environment? What events are organised to promote professional integration? These questions should be on your list during your research and should arouse your curiosity.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • TIC Tac
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
bottom of page

top of page

Le concours d'entrée 2024 est ouvert

JOURNÉES PORTES OUVERTES

Des rencontres, des ateliers, des conférences...

Se rencontrer est essentiel. Ressentir l'ambiance qui règne dans une école est important. Échanger avec nos étudiants, l'équipe pédagogique, les parents d'élèves, est la meilleure façon de comprendre ce qui fait de notre école un lieu unique pour s'épanouir, apprendre un métier, intégrer la vie professionnelle.

  • Journée Portes Ouvertes / Mai 2024
    Journée Portes Ouvertes / Mai 2024
    sam. 25 mai
    25 mai 2024, 09:30 – 13:00
    École des Nouvelles Images, 11 Av. des Sources, 84000 Avignon, France
    Rencontrez nos étudiants et l'équipe pédagogique. Un moment privilégié pour vous aider à faire le bon choix.
    Partager

Une école doit favoriser l’épanouissement de l’étudiant et structurer sa manière de travailler

Il faut se sentir bien dans une école !

Vous vous préparez à intégrer un cursus de plusieurs années, dans des métiers hautement technologiques et artistiques.

L’éthique, la transparence sur le fonctionnement de l’école, les critères pour accéder à la formation, les coûts de scolarité, le point de vue pédagogique, la qualité des équipements mis à votre disposition, l’efficacité des locaux, l’état d’esprit qui règne au sein des groupes d'étudiants et la qualité des liens avec l’équipe pédagogique sont des données essentielles.

Quelles sont les relations entre l’école et le milieu professionnel, quels sont les évènements mis en place pour favoriser l’insertion professionnelle ? Ces questions doivent vous accompagner dans vos recherches et aiguiser votre curiosité.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc
  • TIC Tac
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
bottom of page